Royal Wedding Viewing

You might think we were planning a Royal Wedding here with all the around and around Claire and I are going through today to prepare for our own festivities to celebrate the marriage of Kate and William. I feel like a little kid – it is so exciting! I do hope you can roll yourself out of bed tomorrow and join us for tea, coffee, munchies, craft activities and fun as we watch the dawning of day and the marriage of a very good looking couple. I guess I’ll get over that she’ll be a princess, and William will not be calling to offer his regrets for his decision to marry another. I’m still waiting for the day my Mom tells me the great family secret – that we are Royalty and I have a stunning crown of jewels locked away in someone’s attic in a far away land….As for tomorrow’s nuptials, you’ll find your”formal” invitation attached, suitable for framing!

Leave a Reply

