June Fabric Sale, Kid Camps, Summer Hours Start in July

24This weekend was one of my favorites! As a Dorchester girl, I love a good Dot Day Parade. Although it was HOT I am so grateful my friends and family came to support me and walk with me. I am really excited a number of Stitch House friends came too! Thank you Whitney, Renee, Donna and Claire for taking time on your Sunday to walk with me! You are welcome to check out the rest of the pictures from the parade on my Facebook page.

On Friday, June 28 we will celebrate Katie’s time with us during Friday night knitting. Come, eat, be merry and say good-bye to a Stitch House family member between 6-8pm. Munchies provided, bring beverages to share. We’ll also make this our June birthday party – so if you need cake to make it worth your while – there it is!

Thank you, Annissa

June Special
ALL Fabric By the Yard 40% off!
Summer Kid Camps
Sew-Knit-Craft
3 half days $75
July 9-10-11
July 16-17-18
July 23-24-25
for kids ages 8-12
Call NOW to reserve your Spot

New Hours – Summer 2013

Here’s the schedule starting July 1:

  • Monday: Closed
  • Tuesday-Friday 10am-8pm
  • Saturday & Sunday: 10am-3pm

We will also be closed July 4th and Labor Day.

Leave a Reply

