Fall Hours, Sew 101, Kids’ Knitting, Birthday Party!

Today was the first day I felt the Fall coming. I know… after the heat wave of a Summer, I am ready for a little sweater weather and I hope you are too! We have yarns arriving daily in all sorts of wild colors and I hope you’ll be in soon to check them out.
I also hope you’ll schedule some time on Saturday, September 21 to celebrate our 6 Year Anniversary. As you know, I like to throw a good party and this is always a good one.
This Summer I failed to celebrate our July & August Birthdays so I am hosting you tonight for a last minute cake. Call or email the shop so I am ready for you. We will include all September Birthdays in with our Anniversary Party.
Thank you and I hope to see you soon!
Annissa
~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
Kids Knitting StartsMonday!   
Kids’ Knitting starts Monday, Sept 9th 4-5:30 with Cassidy.
We also have an assortment of other classes if you follow this lovely little link:

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
Knitting Skills Workshops
Join Claudia on Saturdays from 3:00-5:00 PM this fall!
  • Sept 7: Fixing Mistakes
  • Sept 14: Lace Work & Charts
  • Sept 28: Cabling & Charts
Call (617-265-8013) or email to reserve a spot
~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
Stitch House turns 6 years old this September!

Join us September 21, 2013 for a full day of events, clearance items, and special guests.
Oh, and there will be cake and ice cream!

 

Hope to see you then!

 

Leave a Reply

