The Alternate Cowl

57

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Over the last weeks of the campaign I needed something to unwind. I wanted something easy and quick so I decided to create a simple cowl. I call it “Alternate” because that’s what I am. The alternate [candidate].

Using 3 skeins of Malabrigo Mecha I create this easy pattern repeat of seed stitch and stockinette. I hope you like it and want to make yourself one (or as a great gift!). We are shipping this project for free this week (Nov 15-Nov 22). You can use the same colorways as photo’d or we can select for you! Call us and we’ll ship it for FREE. 

– Annissa

59

Leave a Reply

